Gigs

To see us live is to experience a revelation – catch us at a venue near you soon.

Please check back often as the gigs are updated constantly.


OUR NEXT GIGS

Friday 25 August 2017The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival, Colne. On stage 7pm.

Saturday 9 September 2017The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 13 October 2017Supporting Dr Feelgood at Arden Road Social Club, Halifax. 8pm.

Saturday 11 November 2017The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 15 December 2017The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.


OUR PREVIOUS GIGS

Saturday 1 March 2014The Puzzle Hall Inn, Sowerby Bridge. From 9pm.

Sunday 2 March 2014The Bluebird Café, Sowerby Bridge. From 7pm.

Saturday 5 April 2014The Tap Room, Batley. From 9pm.

Friday 11th April 2014Blues Café, Rufforth Methodist Church, nr. York. From 7pm. (Acoustic set)

Saturday 17 May 2014The Old Ship Inn, Brighouse. From 9pm.

Friday 23 May 2014The King’s Arms, Heaton. From 9pm.

Saturday 24 May 2014The Puzzle Hall Spring Bank Festival, Sowerby Bridge. From 10.15pm.

Sunday 25 May 2014The Old Gate, Hebden Bridge Blues Festival. From 3pm.

Saturday 5 June 2014The New Inn, Thornton. From 9pm.

Sunday 29 June 2014The Red Rooster, Brighouse. From 2pm.

Saturday 5 July 2014The New Inn, Thornton. From 9pm.

Friday 22 August 2014The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 6 March 2015The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge. Doors 8pm.

Friday 3 April 2015The Kings Arms, Heaton, Bradford. From 9pm.

Saturday 18 April 2015The Puzzle Hall Inn, Sowerby Bridge. From 9pm.

Friday 22 May 2015The Old Gate, Hebden Bridge. From 9pm.

Saturday 30 May 2015The Blues Bar, Harrogate. From 9pm.

Friday 5 June 2015The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 19 June 2015The Blues Bar, Harrogate. From 9pm.

Friday 26 June 2015Blues Club, Bar Continental, Barrow-in-Furness. From 8:30pm.

Friday 4 September 2015The Millers Bar, Brighouse. From 9pm.

Sunday 6 September 2015Cask Corner Dive Bar, Doncaster. 6pm.

Friday 25 September 2015The King’s Arms, Heaton. From 9pm.

Friday 2 October 2015The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Saturday 17 October 2015Burnley Library, Burnley. POSTPONED

Friday 20 November 2015The Blind Dead McRadio Show at ChapelFM, Old Seacroft Chapel, Leeds. From 7:30pm.

Friday 27 November 2015The Blind Pig, Sowerby Bridge. From 9pm.

Saturday 12 December 2015Cask Corner Dive Bar, Doncaster. 8:30pm.

Sunday 20 December 2015Winterlight 2015 – The Illuminated Stage, Sowerby Bridge. 5:00pm.

Friday 15 January 2016The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Saturday 27 February 2016The Tap Room, Batley. 9pm.

Saturday 19 March 2016Arden Road Social Club, Halifax. 8pm.

Saturday 2 April 2016The New Inn, Thornton. From 9pm.

Saturday 30 April 2016Poppleton Live, York. 8pm.

Friday 6 May 2016The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 20 May 2016The Blind Pig, Sowerby Bridge. From 9pm.

Friday 29 July 2016The Blues Bar, Harrogate. From 9pm.

Sunday 21 August 2016Momentum Fundraiser at The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge. From 2pm.

Sunday 30 October 2016Momentum Fundraiser at The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge. From 2pm.

Friday 2 December 2016The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Saturday 4 February 2017The New Inn, Thornton. From 9pm.

Friday 10 February 2017The Blind Pig, Sowerby Bridge. From 9pm.

Saturday 11 February 2017The Tap Room, Batley. From 9pm.

Friday 10 March 2017The Black Horse, Thornton. From 9pm.

Saturday 18 March 2017Marsh Blues Club, Huddersfield. From 7:30pm.

Friday 21 April 2017The Duck & Drake, Leeds. From 9pm.

Friday 30 June 2017The Blues Bar, Harrogate. From 9pm.

Saturday 1 July 2017Halifax Irish Centre, Halifax HX1 2EQ. From 8:30pm.